اتصل بنا

معرض مصنع

AutoGreen المصنع هو مصنع الصناعية 4.0 والأتمتة التي يمكن أن تضمن نوعية جيدة .معهد فرجينيا العسكري maxx شعاعي شاحنة الاطارات آلة التصنيع ، أقصى قدر من الإنتاج والجودة ، وبيئة العمل والمرونة .الليزر لتحديد المواقع يضمن دقة تجميع أجزاء مختلفة في عملية صب .→ هيكل الإطارات يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات التصميم .وفي الوقت نفسه ، ضبط الوقت ، والصيانة ، آلة التعقيد قد انخفض إلى الحد الأدنى ، مما يجعل من الممكن لشخص واحد " لا " تشغيل أنظمة متعددة .تستخدم عادة في حجم الإنتاج ، مثل 205 / 55r16 . . . . . . .هو يستطيع أنتجت 600 قطعة في 8 ساعات .

سنوات ، autogreen مصنع تم إدخال المعدات المتطورة باطراد ، ونجحت في تمرير ISO / TS16949 ، بما في ذلك العشرات من شهادات الجودة ، وتحسين جودة المنتج .


معهد فرجينيا العسكري maxx شعاعي حافلة الاطارات آلة التصنيع

AutoGreen المصنع هو مصنع الصناعية 4.0 والأتمتة التي يمكن أن تضمن نوعية جيدة .معهد فرجينيا العسكري maxx شعاعي شاحنة الاطارات آلة التصنيع ، أقصى قدر من الإنتاج والجودة ، وبيئة العمل والمرونة .الليزر لتحديد المواقع يضمن دقة تجميع أجزاء مختلفة في عملية صب .و يجعل هيكل الإطارات تلبية متطلبات التصميم .وفي الوقت نفسه ، ضبط الوقت ، والصيانة ، آلة التعقيد قد انخفض إلى الحد الأدنى ، حتى أن الشخص يجعل هيكل الإطارات تلبية متطلبات التصميم .وفي الوقت نفسه ، ضبط الوقت ، والصيانة ، آلة التعقيد قد انخفض إلى الحد الأدنى ، حتى أن الشخص " يمكن تشغيل أنظمة متعددة .تستخدم عادة في حجم الإنتاج ، مثل 205 / 55r16 . . . . . . .هو يستطيع أنتجت 600 قطعة في 8 ساعات . سنوات ، autogreen مصنع تم إدخال المعدات المتطورة باطراد ، ونجحت في تمرير ISO / TS16949 ، بما في ذلك العشرات من شهادات الجودة ، وتحسين جودة المنتج .


معهد فرجينيا العسكري maxx شعاعي حافلة الاطارات آلة التصنيع

ألمانيا تروستر بثق ثلاث أسطوانات

هذه هي بعض الصور من المعدات .ويمكنني أن أقول لكم بكل ثقة أن لدينا معدات أفضل من معظم العلامات التجارية الرخيصة ، وحتى أفضل من العديد من العلامات التجارية الراقية والمتوسطة ، لدينا معدات أكثر تقدما وأكثر تلقائية من لهم .في الوقت الحاضر ، إنتاج الإطارات في الغالب من قبل معدات التشغيل الآلي ، التدخل اليدوي أقل .لذلك ، من هذا المنظور ، AutoGreen والعلامات التجارية الراقية لا تختلف كثيرا في الجودة .

Troester الألمانية بثق ثلاث أسطوانات ، لضمان مزيج كامل من المطاط ، خالية من الفقاعات ، لضمان استقرار جودة المطاط فقي والجانب المطاط .


ألمانيا تروستر بثق ثلاث أسطوانات

فيشر آلة قطع الأسلاك

انه فيشر آلة قطع الأسلاك في ألمانيا .فائدة نموذج يحتوي على مزايا هذا السلك المشترك هو ضمان أن يكون على نحو سلس ، حافة لا يمكن أن تظهر عند قطع .وفي الوقت نفسه ضمان دقة زاوية الشطب .وبالتالي ، فإن الاستقرار ونوعية حزام المنتجات مكفولة ، والإطارات يمكن منعها من الانفجار بسبب تخميل العجلة .ثم تأكد من سلامة القيادة .


فيشر آلة قطع الأسلاك

كاشف

كل عملية التصنيع يمر عبر الإنترنت خطأ التدقيق نظام لمنع المنتجات غير المطابقة .في عملية التفتيش النهائي ، سلسلة من الاختبارات ، بما في ذلك اختبار التجانس ، اختبار التوازن الديناميكي ، الأشعة السينية اختبار ، أجريت لتحديد المنتجات غير المطابقة قبل مغادرة المصنع .


كاشف

FOOTER_TEL:
86-10-64447978
Third Floor of North Anhua Mansion,NO.8 Yinghua West St., Chaoyang Dist.,Beijing,China P.C. 100029
Third Floor of North Anhua Mansion,NO.8 Yinghua West St., Chaoyang Dist.,Beijing,China P.C. 100029
info9@chinese-tyres.com
86-10-64447978

Contact Us

Factory show

The Autogreen factory is Industry 4.0 and automatically factory, which can guarantee good quality. The VMI MAXX radial passenger tyre building machine from Holland which maximizes output, quality, ergonomics and flexibility. Laser positioning guarantees the precise fitting of various components during molding. → makes the tyre structure meet the design requirements. At the same time, set-up times, maintenance and machine complexity have been minimized, making it possible for just one person ’with hands-off eyes-off’ to operate multiple systems. Usually it is used to make volume sizes like 205/55R16. It can make 600 pcs in 8 hours.

Over the years, Autogreen factory has been steadily introducing advanced equipment, and successfully pass the ISO/TS16949, including dozens of quality certification allows product quality continues to improve.


VMI MAXX Radial bus tire manufacturing machine

The Autogreen factory is Industry 4.0 and automatically factory, which can guarantee good quality. The VMI MAXX radial passenger tire building machine from Holland which maximizes output, quality, ergonomics and flexibility. Laser positioning guarantees the precise fitting of various components during molding. makes the tyre structure meet the design requirements. At the same time, set-up times, maintenance and machine complexity have been minimized, making it possible for just one person with hands-off eyes-off’ to operate multiple systems. Usually it is used to make volume sizes like 205/55R16. It can make 600 pcs in 8 hours.

Over the years, Autogreen factory has been steadily introducing advanced equipment, and successfully pass the ISO/TS16949, including dozens of quality certification allows product quality continues to improve.


VMI MAXX Radial bus tire manufacturing machine

TROESTER three cylinder extruder in Germany

These are some pictures our equipment. I can tell you with confidence that our equipment is better than most budget brands and even better than a lot premium and middle range brands, our equipment is more advanced and more automated than them. At present, tire production is mostly automated by equipment, there is less human intervention. Therefore, from this perspective, there is no big difference in quality between Autogreen and premium brands.

The Triplex Extruder from Germany Troester can make sure the rubber compound is fully mixed without bubbles, so quality stability of the tread rubber and the sidewall rubber is guaranteed.


TROESTER three cylinder extruder in Germany

German Fisher wire cutting machine

he Germany FISHER wire cutting machine. The advantage is: Ensure the wire joints are flat and can’t be edged when cutting. At the same time, it guarantees the precise angle when beveling. So it ensures the stability and quality of the belt products, prevent the tyres from bursting caused by tread dulge. Then ensure the safety of driving.


German Fisher wire cutting machine

Detector

Each procedure of the manufacturing goes through the online mistake-proofing system to prevent unqualified products. In the final inspection process, a series of tests including uniformity, dynamic balance, and X-Ray are implemented to identify unqualified products before they leave the factory.


Detector

Tel:
86-10-64447978
Third Floor of North Anhua Mansion,NO.8 Yinghua West St., Chaoyang Dist.,Beijing,China P.C. 100029
Third Floor of North Anhua Mansion,NO.8 Yinghua West St., Chaoyang Dist.,Beijing,China P.C. 100029
info9@chinese-tyres.com
86-10-64447978