Contactez - nous

Politique de garantie

Les pneumatiques modifiés de quelque manière que ce soit par Warranty

  • , y compris les rechapages, les modifications et les réparations inappropriées effectuées conformément aux normes de l'Association des fabricants de caoutchouc, ou les réparations effectuées au moyen de réparations segmentées ou de bouchons à valeur ajoutée, ne sont pas couverts par une garantie limitée.Les pneus

  • sans numéro de point ne sont pas couverts par une garantie limitée.

  • billes de pneus, scellants, matériaux d'équilibrage, cales dans les pneus, pneus entaillés, polis, rainurés ou non rainurés ne sont pas couverts par une garantie limitée.

  • ozone or Weather Cracking 2 years after the date of purchase.

  • date de fabrication du pneumatique

  • temps perdu, utilisation, inconvénient ou tout dommage accessoire ou indirect.

  • pneus mal utilisés en raison d'un régime nominal insuffisant, d'une taille de pneu trop petite ou trop grande.

  • pneus inutilisables en raison de la corrosion chimique, du vandalisme, des chaînes et des points plats.

  • pneus impliqués dans des activités de compétition.

  • caractéristiques d'usure non uniformes causées par des irrégularités mécaniques du véhicule, telles que le mauvais alignement, le gonflage excessif et le gonflage insuffisant.

  • bande de roulement inégale ou usure rapide supérieure à 2 / 32 NDS pour le même pneumatique.

  • pneus endommagés ou usés irrégulièrement en raison d'un danger routier, y compris des perforations, des coupures, des ruptures de collision, des gonflements, des piqûres, des forages en pierre et des collisions de véhicules

  • continuer à être utilisés en cas de fuite d'air ou de sous - gonflage important des pneus.

  • mauvais fonctionnement, y compris, sans s'y limiter, un gonflage incorrect, une surcharge, une mauvaise utilisation de la jante, un mauvais équilibre pneu / roue, des pièces surchargées, une installation ou un démontage incorrect, un mauvais usage, un mauvais usage, un incendie.


obligation du propriétaire

  • de remettre le pneu à autogreen;Le dealer qui a acheté les pneus.

  • remplissez et signez le formulaire de demande de rajustement autogreen auprès d'un concessionnaire autogreen

  • pour les pneus que vous avez achetés, payez le montant dû pour les nouveaux pneus, moins le montant du crédit, y compris les taxes, l'installation, l'équilibrage, les tiges de soupape requises et tout autre service dont vous pourriez avoir besoin.


garantie de remplacement

si vous recevez un pneu de remplacement sous garantie autogreen, il sera couvert par le fabricant;Best Choice International Trade Co. Ltd. Offre une garantie limitée et une garantie supplémentaire pour ce pneu.


il s'agit de la seule garantie expresse offerte par best choice International Trading Limited pour le remplacement des pneus autogreen. Best Choice ne fait aucune autre garantie, expresse ou implicite, quant à la capacité du marchand ou à l'aptitude à un usage particulier. Best Choice n'autorise aucune autre personne, y compris un distributeur autorisé,Modifier cette garantie ou créer toute autre obligation relative aux produits autogreen.Le meilleur choix ne fera rien d'autre que ce qui est spécifié dans cette garantie si un défaut est constaté dans le pneu radial auto - changeantNbspNbsp;Exclure toutes les autres mesures correctives, y compris toute obligation ou responsabilité de bestchoice pour les dommages indirects ou accessoires (tels que la perte d'utilisation du véhicule, la perte de temps ou les inconvénients) résultant d'un défaut.


droits légaux

toutes les garanties implicites, y compris toute garantie de négociabilité ou d'aptitude à un usage particulier, sont expressément limitées à la durée de cette garantie limitée par écrit.Dans la mesure permise par la loi, toutes les obligations ou responsabilités relatives aux dommages indirects, accessoires ou consécutifs, y compris les pertes économiques, le manque à gagner, la perte de véhicules, la perte de temps, les inconvénients, sont exclues,Blessures corporelles ou décès. Certains États ne permettent pas de limiter la durée des garanties implicites, ni d'exclure ou de limiter les dommages accessoires ou indirects, de sorte que les restrictions ou exclusions susmentionnées peuvent ne pas s'appliquer.Cette garantie limitée donne au client des droits juridiques différents selon les États.Il s'agit de la seule garantie expresse applicable aux articles vendus par best choice International Trade Co. Ltd. Et remplace les conditions de toute garantie précédente. Best Choice International Trade Co. Ltd n'assume ni n'autorise aucune autre garantie.


best choice International Trading Co., Ltd.

FOOTER_TEL:
86-10-64447978
Third Floor of North Anhua Mansion,NO.8 Yinghua West St., Chaoyang Dist.,Beijing,China P.C. 100029
Third Floor of North Anhua Mansion,NO.8 Yinghua West St., Chaoyang Dist.,Beijing,China P.C. 100029
info9@chinese-tyres.com
86-10-64447978

Contact Us

Warranty Policy

Warranrty

  • Tyres that have been altered in any way including retreaded, altered and repaired improperly to rubber manufactures association standards or with section repairs or with self-valancing plug are excluded from the limited warranty.

  • Tyres without dot number are excluded from the limited warranty.

  • Tyres with tyrefll, sealant, balancing materials, illers inside thetyre, tyres notched, buffed,re-grooved orcutare excluded fromthelimited warranty.

  • Ozone or weather cracking after 2 years from the date of purchase.

  • Tyre production dates

  • Loss of time, or use, inconvenience, or any incidentalor consequential damage.

  • Tyres that have been misapplied due toinsuffcient speed rating, or undersized,or oversized tyres.

  • Tyres that have become unserviceable due to chemical corrosion,vandalism, chains and flat spotting.

  • Tyres involved in race activities.

  • Uneven wear characteristics caused by mechanicalirregularity in the vehicle such as misalignment,overinflation and under-inflation.

  • Uneven or rapid wear more than 2/32nds across the tread on the same tyre.

  • Tyre damage or irregular wear due to road hazard, including punctures, cuts, impact break, bulge, snag, stone drill and car collision

  • Continued use while run flat or acute under-inflation.

  • Improper use of operation, without limitation,improper inflation, overloading, use ofimproper rim, tyre/wheel balance, wornsuspension components, improper mounting or dismounting, misuse, misapplication, fire.


Owner Obligations

  • Present tyre to the AUTOGREEN  dealer from whom you bought tyres.

  • Complete and sign an AUTOGREEN adjustment claim form at AUTOGREEN dealer you bought tyres

  • Pay the amounts due for a new tyre, less the amount ofthe credit,including taxes, mounting, balancing, valve stemifneeded and anyother service that you might require.


Replacement Warranty

If you receive a replacement tyre under the AUTOGREEN warranty, it will be covered by the manufacturer's warrantyand the supplementallimited warranty that Best Choice International Trade Co. LTD gives on that tyre.


This is the only expressed warranty given by Best Choice International Trade Co.LTD applicable to AUTOGREEN replacement tyres.BestChoice does not make any other express warranty or implied warranty of merchant ability or fitness for a particular purpose.Best Choice does not authorize any other persons, including authorized dealers, to change this warranty or create any other obligation inconnection with AUTOGREEN products. Best Choice will not do anything other than what is stated in this warranty if a defect is found toexist in an AUTOGREEN replacement radial tyre.    All other remedies are excluded, including any obligation or liability on the part of BestChoice for consequential or incidental damages (such as loss of use of car, loss of time or inconvenience) arising out of defect.


Legal Rights

All implied warranties,included any warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose, are expressly limited to the duration of this written limited warranty. All obligations or liabilities forindirect, incidental or consequential damages are hereby excluded to the extent permitted by law, including economic loss, loss of profit, loss of vehicle, loss of time, inconvenience, personal injury or death.Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts or the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitations or exclusions may not apply. Thislimited warranty gives the customer legal rights that may vary from state to state. This is the only express warranty applicable to items sold by Best Choice International Trade Co. LTD,and supersedes theterms of any previous warranty.Best Choice International Trade Co.LTD neither assumes nor authorizes anyone to assume for it any other warranty.


Best Choice International Trade Co.LTD

Tel:
86-10-64447978
Third Floor of North Anhua Mansion,NO.8 Yinghua West St., Chaoyang Dist.,Beijing,China P.C. 100029
Third Floor of North Anhua Mansion,NO.8 Yinghua West St., Chaoyang Dist.,Beijing,China P.C. 100029
info9@chinese-tyres.com
86-10-64447978